GAMES: Command & Conquer: The First Decade


Game Tracker

Developers EA Los Angeles, Barking Lizards Technologies,
Base Camp Films, Gametap Entertainment; prior work by Westwood Studios
Publisher Electronic Arts
Platforms Windows
Release Date 07/02/2006 (US) | 16/02/2006 (DE) | 17/02/2006 (PL)
Current Version 1.02

What is The First Decade?

Command & Conquer: The First Decade is a monumental milestone in the lineage of the franchise, marking ten remarkable years of passionate fan dedication from one of the largest gaming communities. Every C&C game released in the past 10 years will be included in this pack. Command & Conquer The First Decade will combine the following titles:

  • Command & Conquer: Gold
  • Command & Conquer: Covert Operations
  • Command & Conquer: Red Alert
  • Command & Conquer: Red Alert – Counterstrike
  • Command & Conquer: Red Alert – Aftermath
  • Command & Conquer: Tiberian Sun
  • Command & Conquer: Tiberian Sun – Firestorm
  • Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2
  • Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2 – Yuri’s Revenge
  • Command & Conquer: Renegade
  • Command & Conquer: Generals
  • Command & Conquer: Generals – Zero Hour

Command & Conquer: Sole Survivor is not included with The First Decade.

Video Trailer

The original classics like Command & Conquer and Red Alert have been modified to work with modern computers running Windows XP as their operating system. No need for compatibility settings or installing patches. The classics will work straight out of the box!

To make things more a bit more special, the Command & Conquer The First Decade pack will feature a bonus DVD that will include a half-dozen exclusive video features like an interview with Louis Castle, who is also co-founder of Westwood Studios the creator of the C&C franchise. As a special bonus, C&C fans have also had the opportunity to be featured on the exclusive DVD. EA searched the globe to find the world’s biggest C&C fan that can showcase and prove their undying devotion to the C&C series via video submission. You will get to see their efforts on the bonus DVD.

Names in different languages

  • Simplified Chinese: 命令与征服:十年版
  • Traditional Chinese: 終極動員令:十年典藏
  • German: Command & Conquer: Die ersten 10 Jahre

Find out more?

You can look at it all by browsing the menu to the right.

eXTReMe Tracker